Quick Contact Reference

Enrollment Services

General Questions and Concerns
Ms. Alice Popovic
Administrative Assistant
APopovic@Ltsp.edu
phone 215-248-6302
fax 215-248-7315
Brossman 222

Admissions

General Questions and Concerns
Mr. Matthew O’Rear, MDiv
Associate Director, Admissions
MOrear@Ltsp.edu
phone 215-248-6304
Brossman 226

Financial Aid Officer 

Questions about Financial Aid, Work Study
Ms. Elizabeth Brunton, MDiv
EBrunton@Ltsp.edu
215-248-6301 
Brossman 230

Director of Student Services

Questions about ELCA Candidacy, Disability Policy, Academic Advisors and Pastoral Care
The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-Schnaath
hrodrick-schnaath@Ltsp.edu
215-248-6312 
Brossman 228

Registrar

Questions about Courses, Credits, and Test-Outs
Ms. René Diemer
registrar@Ltsp.edu
215-248-6305
Brossman 227

Housing Coordinator

Questions about Applications, Fees and Dates
studenthousing@ltsp.edu
215-248-4616

Introduction to Public Theology

Questions and concerns about IPT
Dr. Storm Swain
Sswain@Ltsp.edu
215-248-7375 
Hagan

Director of Contextual Education

Questions about Clinical Pastoral Education and Field Education
The Rev. Dr. Charles Leonard
cleonard@Ltsp.edu
215-248-6381 
Brossman 215 

Business Office

Questions about Health Insurance and Student Billing
Diana Downey
ddowney@ltsp.edu
215.248.6306
(Office Hours: Monday through Friday 11:30-12:30pm and 1:30-3:30pm) 

Technology Help Desk

Questions about Email, Blackboard, Henry, Classroom Technology
Information Systems
helpdesk@Ltsp.edu
215-248-7385

Campus Security

Vincent Ferguson, Chief of Safety and Security
For emergencies:  215-248-4665
For non-emergencies:  215-248-7502
Brossman Center Desk: 215-248-7503