Our staff are here to help.

You will find the faculty listed here.

Kathie Afflerbach, AIMDirector, Donor Services; Coordinator, Non-Credit Educationkafflerbach@Ltsp.edu215.248.6324
Sharon BakerPublic Services Assistant, Krauth Memorial Librarysbaker@Ltsp.edu215.248.6335
Kyle BargerDirector of Information and Learning Technologykbarger@Ltsp.edu215.248.6325
Aaron BishopHousekeeping Managerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Merri Bender BrownDirector of Communications; Editor, PS Portions enews and PS Magazinembrown@Ltsp.edu215.248.6323
James CratinGrounds Managerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Yvonne CurtisHuman Resources Consultant; Director of Operations and Executive Assistant to the Bishop of the Southeastern Pennsylvania Synod of the ELCAHR@Ltsp.edu215.248.6393
The Rev. Allison DeForestCoordinator of DMin Studiesadeforest@Ltsp.edu215.248.6347
René DiemerRegistrarregistrar@Ltsp.edu215.248.6305
Diana DowneyExecutive Assistant to the President and Deanddowney@Ltsp.edu215.248.6306
Craig EisenhardDirector of Operationsfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Vincent D. FergusonChief of Safety and Securityvferguson@Ltsp.edu215.248.4665,
on campus 7502
The Rev. Dr. David D. GraftonVice President for Planning, Assessment, and Administration; Associate Professor, Islamic Studies and Christian-Muslim Relationsdgrafton@Ltsp.edu215.248.6347
John HeidgerdChief Financial Officerjheidgerd@Ltsp.edu215.248.7307
Chelle HuthDirector, Theological Education with Youthchuth@ltsg.edu717.338.3038
Lyn JacksonAdministrative Assistant for Contextual Educationljackson@Ltsp.edu215.248.6381
Dr. Michael Krentz, AIMDirector of Music Ministries and Seminary Cantor, Director of the TEEM Programmkrentz@Ltsp.edu215.248.7386
Marlita LeeAdministrative Assistant, Admissionsmalee@Ltsp.edu215.248.7302
Mariam Ibrahim NowarDirector of Financemnowar@Ltsp.edu215.248.7311
Matthew O'Rear, MDivDirector of Admissionsmorear@Ltsp.edu215.248.6304
Alice PopovicAdministrator of the Graduate School apopovic@Ltsp.edu215.248.7384
The Rev. Dr. Quintin L. RobertsonDirector of the Urban Theological Institute (UTI) qrobertson@Ltsp.edu215.248.7324
The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-SchnaathDirector of Student Services; Director, Abundant Life Student Advising Center; Title IX Coordinatorhrodrick-schnaath@Ltsp.edu215.248.6312
Ron TownsendAcquisitions Assistant, Krauth Memorial Library rtownsend@Ltsp.edu215.248.6334
Rachel ZImmermannCoordinator of Student Learning and Assessment/Faculty AssistantrzImmermannw@Ltsp.edu215.248.7327 or

Follow Us

The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

7301 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19119-1974
Fax: 215.248.4577

Sign Up for LTSP News

The Brossman Center at LTSP

Brossman Center Website




Our Mission

"Centered in the Gospel of Jesus Christ, The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia seeks to educate and form public leaders who are committed to developing and nurturing individual believers and communities of faith for engagement in the world."