Staff

Our staff are here to help.

You will find the faculty listed here.

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kathie Afflerbach, AIMDirector, Donor Services; Coordinator, Non-Credit Educationkafflerbach@Ltsp.edu215.248.6324
Sharon BakerPublic Services Assistant, Periodicals, Reserves, Krauth Memorial Librarysbaker@Ltsp.edu215.248.6335
Kyle BargerDirector of Information and Learning Technologykbarger@Ltsp.edu215.248.6325
Patricia BarringerHousekeepingfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Aaron BishopHousekeeping Managerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Merri Bender BrownDirector of Communications; Editor, PS Portions enews and PS Magazinembrown@Ltsp.edu215.248.6323
James CratinGrounds Managerjcratin@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Yvonne CurtisHuman Resources Consultant; Director of Operations and Executive Assistant to the Bishop of the Southeastern Pennsylvania Synod of the ELCAHR@Ltsp.edu215.248.6393
The Rev. Allison deForestCoordinator of DMin Studiesadeforest@Ltsp.edu215.248.6347
Vincent DentSenior Major Gifts Officer, Office for Advancementvdent@Ltsp.edu215.248.6318
René DiemerRegistrarregistrar@Ltsp.edu215.248.6305
Diana DowneyExecutive Assistant to the President and Deanddowney@Ltsp.edu215.248.6306
Craig EisenhardDirector of Operations, Facilities Departmentceisenhard@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Vincent D. FergusonChief of Safety and Securityvferguson@Ltsp.edu215.248.4665,
on campus 7502
The Rev. Dr. David D. GraftonVice President for Planning, Assessment, and Administration; Associate Professor, Islamic Studies and Christian-Muslim Relationsdgrafton@Ltsp.edu215.248.7313
John HeidgerdChief Financial Officerjheidgerd@Ltsp.edu215.248.7307
Chelle HuthDirector, Theological Education with Youthchuth@ltsg.edu717.338.3038
Lyn JacksonAssociate Director of Contextual Educationljackson@Ltsp.edu215.248.6381
The Rev. Trina JohnstenVice President for Student Vocation and Formationtjohnsten@Ltsp.edu215.248.6380
Kristen KellyMeeting Coordinatorkkelly@Ltsp.edu215.248.6384
Dr. Michael Krentz, AIMDirector of Music Ministries and Seminary Cantor, Director of the TEEM Programmkrentz@Ltsp.edu215.248.7386
Marlita LeeAdministrative Assistant, Admissionsmalee@Ltsp.edu215.248.7302
Mercedes LeeAdmissions Counselor, Enrollment Servicesmjlee@Ltsp.edu215.248.6304
The Rev. Dr. Charles LeonardDirector of Contextual Education and Associate Professor Practical Theologycleonard@Ltsp.edu215.248.6340
The Rev. Dr. David LosePresidentdlose@Ltsp.edu215.248.6344
Karol MasonExecutive Assistant and Director of Advancement Operationskmason@Ltsp.edu215.248.6316
Kareem MitchellMaintenance Engineerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Mariam Ibrahim NowarDirector of Financemnowar@Ltsp.edu215.248.7311
Audrey PattersonHousekeepingfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
The Rev. Nate PreisingerDirector of Admissionsnpreisinger@Ltsp.edu215.248.6321
Lisa ReichsteinFinancial Aid Associatefinancialaid@Ltsp.edu215.248.6401
Dr. Alexandra ReidEducational Technologistareid@Ltsp.edu215.248.6387
Maj. Michael ReidDeputy Chief of Securitymreid@Ltsp.edu215.248.6335
The Rev. Dr. Quintin L. RobertsonDirector of the Urban Theological Institute (UTI) qrobertson@Ltsp.edu215.248.7324
The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-SchnaathDirector of Student Services; Director, Abundant Life Student Advising Center; Title IX Coordinatorhrodrick-schnaath@Ltsp.edu215.248.6312
The Rev. Dr. Jayakiran SebastianDean of Seminary/ Director of Graduate Studies215.248.7378
Ron TownsendAcquisitions Assistant, Krauth Memorial Library rtownsend@Ltsp.edu215.248.6334
Dennis TrotterVice President for Advancementdtrotter@Ltsp.edu215.248.7304
James ZiebellMailroom/ Brossman Receptionjziebell@Ltsp.edu215.248.6303
Rachel ZImmermannCoordinator of Student Learning and Assessment/Faculty Assistantrzimmermannw@Ltsp.edu215.248.7327 or
215.248.7382

Follow Us

The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

7301 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19119-1974
215.248.4616
800.286.4616
Fax: 215.248.4577
web@Ltsp.edu

Sign Up for LTSP News


The Brossman Center at LTSP

215.248.7339
866.548.7339
events@brossmancenter.com
Brossman Center Website

Academics

Admissions

Giving

Our Mission

"Centered in the Gospel of Jesus Christ, The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia seeks to educate and form public leaders who are committed to developing and nurturing individual believers and communities of faith for engagement in the world."