Staff

Our staff are here to help.

You will find the faculty listed here.

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Kathie Afflerbach, AIMDirector, Donor Services; Coordinator, Non-Credit Educationkafflerbach@ltsp.edu215.248.6324
Sharon BakerPublic Services Assistant, Krauth Memorial Librarysbaker@ltsp.edu215.248.6335
Kyle BargerDirector of Information Systemskbarger@ltsp.edu215.248.6325
Merri Bender BrownDirector of Communications; Editor, PS Magazinembrown@ltsp.edu215.248.6323
Elizabeth Brunton, MDivDirector of Financial Aidebrunton@ltsp.edu215.248.6301
René DiemerRegistrarregistrar@ltsp.edu215.248.6305
Diana DowneyAdministrative Assistant to the Deanddowney@ltsp.edu215.248.6306
Facilities Staff----facilities@ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Rita FaisonHospitality Coordinator, The Brossman Center; Housing and Accommodationsrfaison@ltsp.edu215.248.7339
Vincent D. FergusonChief of Safety and Securityvferguson@ltsp.edu215.248.4665,
on campus 7502
John HeidgerdChief Financial Officerjheidgerd@ltsp.edu215.248.7307
Thomas HendersonDirector of Church Relationsthenderson@ltsp.edu215.248.6315
Robert HensilUser Support Technicianbhensil@ltsp.edu215.248.6387
Lisa C. HutchinsonHuman Resources Directorlhutchinson@ltsp.edu215.248.6393
Chelle HuthDirector, Theological Education with Youthchuth@ltsg.edu717.338.3038
Lyn JacksonAdministrative Assistant for Contextual Educationljackson@ltsp.edu215.248.6381
The Rev. Louise N. JohnsonVice President for Mission Advancementljohnson@ltsp.edu215.248.7313
Don JohnsonVice President of Student DevelopmentDJohnson@ltsp.edu603.848.9904
The Rev. David E. JordonDirector, Co-operative Master of Divinity Programdjordon@ltsp.edu215.248.6272
Dr. Michael Krentz, AIMDirector of Music Ministries and Seminary Cantor, Director of the TEEM Programmkrentz@ltsp.edu215.248.7386
Yvonne Jones LemboPhilanthropic Advisor, Office for Philanthropy yLembo@ltsp.edu215.248.6318
Mailroom--------215.248.6303
Matthew O'Rear, MDivAssociate Director of Admissionsmorear@ltsp.edu215.248.6304
Alice PopovicAdministrative Assistant to the Graduate Schoolapopovic@ltsp.edu215.248.7384
The Rev. John V. Puotinen, CFREVice President for Philanthropy; President, LTSP Foundation jpuotinen@ltsp.edu215.248.7304
The Rev. Dr. Quintin L. RobertsonDirector of the Urban Theological Institute (UTI) qrobertson@ltsp.edu215.248.7324
The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-SchnaathCoordinator of Student Services hrodrick-schnaath@ltsp.edu215.248.6312 or
215.967.1112
Carrie SchwabAdministrative Assistant to the Presidentcschwab@ltsp.edu215.248.6309
Ron TownsendAcquisitions Assistant, Krauth Memorial Library rtownsend@ltsp.edu215.248.7311
Rachel ZImmermannAssistant Coordinator of Student Assessment / Faculty AssistantrzImmermannw@ltsp.edu215.248.7327 or
215.248.7382

Follow Us

The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

7301 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19119-1974
215-248-4616
800-286-4616
Fax: 215-248-4577
web@ltsp.edu


The Brossman Center at LTSP

215-248-7339
866-548-7339
events@brossmancenter.com

Academics

Admissions

Giving

Our Mission

"Centered in the Gospel of Jesus Christ, The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia seeks to educate and form public leaders who are committed to developing and nurturing individual believers and communities of faith for engagement in the world."