Our staff are here to help.

You will find the faculty listed here.

Kathie Afflerbach, AIMDirector, Donor Services; Coordinator, Non-Credit Educationkafflerbach@Ltsp.edu215.248.6324
Sharon BakerPublic Services Assistant, Krauth Memorial Librarysbaker@Ltsp.edu215.248.6335
Kyle BargerDirector of Information and Learning Technologykbarger@Ltsp.edu215.248.6325
Aaron BishopHousekeeping Managerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Merri Bender BrownDirector of Communications; Editor, PS Portions enews and PS Magazinembrown@Ltsp.edu215.248.6323
James CratinGrounds Managerfacilities@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Yvonne CurtisHuman Resources Consultant; Director of Operations and Executive Assistant to the Bishop of the Southeastern Pennsylvania Synod of the ELCAHR@Ltsp.edu215.248.6393
The Rev. Allison DeForestCoordinator of DMin Studiesadeforest@Ltsp.edu215.248.6347
René DiemerRegistrarregistrar@Ltsp.edu215.248.6305
Diana DowneyExecutive Assistant to the President and Deanddowney@Ltsp.edu215.248.6306
Craig EisenhardDirector of Operations, Facilities Departmentceisenhard@Ltsp.edu215.248.7381
Vincent D. FergusonChief of Safety and Securityvferguson@Ltsp.edu215.248.4665,
on campus 7502
The Rev. Dr. David D. GraftonVice President for Planning, Assessment, and Administration; Associate Professor, Islamic Studies and Christian-Muslim Relationsdgrafton@Ltsp.edu215.248.7313
John HeidgerdChief Financial Officerjheidgerd@Ltsp.edu215.248.7307
Chelle HuthDirector, Theological Education with Youthchuth@ltsg.edu717.338.3038
Lyn JacksonAdministrative Assistant for Contextual Educationljackson@Ltsp.edu215.248.6381
Lisa JesterAccounting Coordinator
The Rev. Trina JohnstenVice President for Student Vocation and Formationtjohnsten@Ltsp.edu215.248.6380
Kristen KellyMeeting Coordinatorkkelly@Ltsp.edu215.248.6384
Dr. Michael Krentz, AIMDirector of Music Ministries and Seminary Cantor, Director of the TEEM Programmkrentz@Ltsp.edu215.248.7386
Susan KowalskiFinancial Aid Associate (LTSG)skowalski@Ltsg.edu717.338.3008
Marlita LeeAdministrative Assistant, Admissionsmalee@Ltsp.edu215.248.7302
The Rev. Dr. Charles LeonardDirector of Contextual Education and Associate Professor Practical Theologycleonard@Ltsp.edu215.248.6340
The Rev. Dr. David LosePresidentdlose@Ltsp.edu215.248.6344
Mariam Ibrahim NowarDirector of Financemnowar@Ltsp.edu215.248.7311
Matthew O'Rear, MDivDirector of Admissionsmorear@Ltsp.edu215.248.6304
Alice PopovicAdministrator of the Graduate School apopovic@Ltsp.edu215.248.7384
The Rev. Nate PreisingerAssociate Director of Admissionsnpreisinger@Ltsp.edu215.248.6321
Alexandra ReidEducational Technologistareid@Ltsp.edu215.248.6387
Michael ReidSecurity Operations Supervisormreid@Ltsp.edu215.248.6335
The Rev. Dr. Quintin L. RobertsonDirector of the Urban Theological Institute (UTI) qrobertson@Ltsp.edu215.248.7324
The Rev. Heidi Rodrick-SchnaathDirector of Student Services; Director, Abundant Life Student Advising Center; Title IX Coordinatorhrodrick-schnaath@Ltsp.edu215.248.6312
The Rev. Dr. Jayakiran SebastianDean of Seminary/ Director of Graduate Studies215.248.7378
Ron TownsendAcquisitions Assistant, Krauth Memorial Library rtownsend@Ltsp.edu215.248.6334
Dennis TrotterVice President for Advancementdtrotter@Ltsp.edu215.248.7304
James ZiebellMailroom/ Brossman Receptionjziebel@Ltsp.edu215.248.6303
Rachel ZImmermannCoordinator of Student Learning and Assessment/Faculty AssistantrzImmermannw@Ltsp.edu215.248.7327 or

Follow Us

The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia

7301 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19119-1974
Fax: 215.248.4577

Sign Up for LTSP News

The Brossman Center at LTSP

Brossman Center Website




Our Mission

"Centered in the Gospel of Jesus Christ, The Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia seeks to educate and form public leaders who are committed to developing and nurturing individual believers and communities of faith for engagement in the world."