Executive Board

Meet the Executive Council!

We are here to serve you, the students of LTSP, and to oversee the "business of the student body" between official meetings of same. You are invited to contact us with any questions, concerns or ideas. The e-mail address for each Executive Board Officer is listed on this page.

  • Rachel Zimmerman, Graduate Student Representative: rzimmerman@ltsp.edu
  • Sameh Bakheet, International Students Represtative: sbakheet@ltsp.edu
  • John Eskate, MAR/MAPL Representative: jeskate@ltsp.edu
  • Non-Lutheran Students Representative:
  • Tiffany Chaney and David Hoxter, UTI Representatives: tchaney@ltsp.edu, dhoxter@ltsp.edu
  • Commuter Representative: